Senator Jackson

District 10-Duplin, Johnston, Sampson

Brent.Jackson@ncleg.net

(919) 733-5705

Senator Meredith

District 19-Cumberland

Wesley.Meredith@ncleg.net

(919) 733-5708

Senator Rabon

District 8-Bladen, Brunswick, New Hanover, Pender

Bill.Rabon@ncleg.net

(919) 733-5963

Sentor Tillman

District 29-Moore, Randolph

Jerry.Tillman@ncleg.net

(919) 733-5870

Senator Daniel

District 46-Burke, Cleveland

Warren.Daniel@ncleg.net

(919) 715-7823

Senator Pate

District 7-Lenoir, Pitt, Wayne

Louis.Pate@ncleg.net

(919) 733-5621

Sentor Blue

District 14-Wake

Dan.Blue@ncleg.net

(919) 733-5752

Senator Van Duyn

District 49-Buncombe

Terry.VanDuyn@ncleg.net

(919) 715-3001